Search found 17 matches

by 1bordersooner
Sun Sep 01, 2019 8:19 pm
Forum: ImetelChat
Topic: Similarities between Geron & PCYC by stiglg6 on YMB
Replies: 4
Views: 1212

Re: Similarities between Geron & PCYC by stiglg6 on YMB

Good to have you back, bp.
by 1bordersooner
Sun Aug 18, 2019 2:17 am
Forum: ImetelChat
Topic: On vacation
Replies: 1
Views: 605

Re: On vacation

BP, you deserve a vacation. Enjoy!
by 1bordersooner
Tue Aug 13, 2019 6:56 pm
Forum: ImetelChat
Topic: P III
Replies: 5
Views: 1621

Re: P III

oops! My bad. However, I do look forward to your contributions.
by 1bordersooner
Mon Aug 12, 2019 4:05 pm
Forum: ImetelChat
Topic: P III
Replies: 5
Views: 1621

Re: P III

Nice summation BP :!:
by 1bordersooner
Tue Jul 30, 2019 6:28 pm
Forum: ImetelChat
Topic: General Info
Replies: 10
Views: 1806

Re: General Info

Bio, much obliged on your efforts to keep this board fair and untainted. Keep up the good work :!:
by 1bordersooner
Thu Feb 21, 2019 11:52 pm
Forum: ImetelChat
Topic: Ground Swell - Voluntary Help
Replies: 4
Views: 1127

Re: Ground Swell - Voluntary Help

like your thread and your attitude. Keep up the good work!
by 1bordersooner
Mon Feb 18, 2019 5:13 am
Forum: ImetelChat
Topic: Far from a straight line but still on course
Replies: 8
Views: 1596

Re: Far from a straight line but still on course

You're never "long winded" Thanks
by 1bordersooner
Fri Feb 15, 2019 5:21 pm
Forum: ImetelChat
Topic: Of general interest to the board
Replies: 2
Views: 1019

Re: Of general interest to the board

As always, thanks BP :!:
by 1bordersooner
Mon Oct 15, 2018 12:30 am
Forum: ImetelChat
Topic: Job Posting
Replies: 1
Views: 1115

Job Posting

by 1bordersooner
Tue Oct 02, 2018 3:24 am
Forum: ImetelChat
Topic: Recent events
Replies: 3
Views: 1774

Re: Recent events

Excellent post BP and thanks.
by 1bordersooner
Mon Sep 17, 2018 7:23 pm
Forum: ImetelChat
Topic: Geron can continue to provide a key part of the equation
Replies: 18
Views: 10572

Re: Geron can continue to provide a key part of the equation

very well thought out post. There were several points that I had not considered and I thank you.
by 1bordersooner
Tue Aug 28, 2018 12:04 am
Forum: ImetelChat
Topic: Do NOT sell
Replies: 10
Views: 6726

Re: Do NOT sell

Excellent comments and observations by everyone. Thanks